Reviews

9.5
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.6
Comfort
9.5
Property location
9.6
Facilities
9.3
Staff
9.6
Value
9.3

Reviews

    Passaratree
    th

    Review score

    10
    22 June 2018
    It is a wonderful location
    ZHIWEI
    cn

    Review score

    8.8
    21 June 2018
    Good location and view. Its strongly recommened to offer breakfast so its possible to enjoy the pleasure.
    Jia
    cn

    Review score

    9.2
    18 June 2018

    Highlighted moment in Tuscany

    The property is located outside of Pienza town, but we didn't think there is any inconvenience but more advantages, easy parking and enjoyed the breathtaking Tuscany scenery. The host is helpful to give us some useful information. The room is basic but I like the style.
    Ho Chun
    gb

    Review score

    10
    13 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Wal15
    au

    Review score

    9.2
    11 June 2018

    Excellent location for photography, close to Pienza.

    Worn furniture in patio
    The quietness and beauty of the location. Plenty of room in the apartment. The host's warm welcome and very helpful local knowledge.
    Emma Pemberton
    gb

    Review score

    10
    6 June 2018

    Perfect getaway

    Beautiful scenery, great garden and facilities were all we needed.
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    4 June 2018

    A decent affordable place where to stay nearby Pienza

    The premise is not perfectly managed. The sink was really slow, one of the window did not have decent curtains to shade the sun. Furthermore, there were several bugs and spiders in the room. The property is in the countryside, but there are ways to cope with these issues.
    The location is perfect, in the picture-perfect landscape beneath Pienza. There is a hammock behind the house and a nice patio with tables and chairs.
    Supratim
    in

    Review score

    10
    22 May 2018
    Beautiful location, great room.
    Aude Barrallon
    fr

    Review score

    10
    20 May 2018
    The house and the amazing landscape
    Salanki
    hu

    Review score

    10
    20 May 2018
    This place is in the middle of 'Tuscany mood', with all of the beauty nature. The garden is viewing to Pienza. Very niceand kindly host.
    Sarah
    au

    Review score

    10
    19 May 2018
    We did not have long enough to stay there
    Everything, the rooms are like apartments with your own kitchen and all facilities you could need! The location is incredible and the hammock was the cherry on top of a very good cake!
    HYEONSEOP KIM
    kr

    Review score

    7.9
    9 May 2018

    Another level in italy.

    there is some fly. no breakfast and no experience to farm.
    very nice view! Most Special Time is italy.
    Lars-Petter
    no

    Review score

    10
    5 May 2018

    Excellent place and location with a fantastic service.

    In our opinion - nothing. Everything was way above expectations.
    We have travelled a lot around in Tuscany and this was by far the best place we ever have stayed at. Starting with a very friendly reception to a fantastic flat and property. We got several great tips of both what to see and do in Pienza (about 2 minutes away by car) and the best roads and places to visit in the area. He also advised us on the best road on our trip the next day giving us a great experience on the way. There is no doubt in our mind that if we return to the area we will stay here again. We strongly recommend this for others.
    Peiju
    tw

    Review score

    10
    8 June 2018
    Everything!
    Donald
    us

    Review score

    8.3
    27 May 2018
    shower was so small only a 4 yr old would be comfortable in it. Also, no luggage racks supplied, had to use the floor which is unacceptable.
    Nice room and fabulous outdoor yard to have cocktails and great view. Owner only available for a few minutes each day.
    vikki
    us

    Review score

    10
    25 May 2018

    Stunning location

    If you take the double room rather than apartment just know you will be driving for your first good coffee in the morning. The room has instant coffee but not the possibility to make a proper coffee. Minor thing but to some critical so keep it in mind.
    Absolutely stunning location, well renovated rooms, lovely grounds. Incredible rooms.
    Weiwen_Chang
    tw

    Review score

    9.2
    19 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Weiwen_Chang
    tw

    Review score

    8.8
    19 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Manasa
    th

    Review score

    10
    16 May 2018

    Great room with great location

    The room was very beautiful . There include all amenities that we want . Moreover, the location was perfect. Very close to pienza.
    Soo Oak Yoo
    us

    Review score

    8.8
    13 May 2018

    Best view in Val D'Orcha

    Since, the owner lives in different place in old town, check in and some other details need to be improved. But, it could be managed by calling him.
    Great location near Pienza Old town with fantastic view. If you want fantastic 360 degree panoramic view of Val D'Orcha, this is a right place.
Loading reviews