Bewertungen

9,5
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,6
Komfort
9,6
Lage der Unterkunft
9,7
Einrichtungen
9,4
Mitarbeiter
9,5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
9,3

Bewertungen

    Paul
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    18. September 2018
    Schönes Apartment in der Toskana. Ruhig gelegen und versprüht sehr viel Charme. Es ist sauber und gepflegt. Auch die Betreiber sind sehr nett.
    Joanna
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    2. August 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Ofer Rabinovich
    il

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    24. September 2018
    Some pests in the bathroom
    The view, the whole staff
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    24. September 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Phil
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    22. September 2018

    Relaxing stay in a wonderful landscape.

    Nothing
    Great location just outside Pienza. Nice facilities including good bed and bathroom. Excellent staff. Even had a bonus cat!
    kr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    22. September 2018
    nothing
    good location , great view, clean room, good price
    CHIA CHEN
    tw

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    21. September 2018
    The shower room is a little bit small but is clean. Everything is perfect.
    Melis
    tr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    17. September 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Rachael
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    16. September 2018
    None.
    Marco was great and so friendly. The view was amazing!!! Cant wait to come back already!
    nz

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    12. September 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Paolo
    dk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    9. September 2018
    Totally beautiful
    JW
    kr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    29. August 2018

    Wonderful place

    Small shower booth.
    Great steps, views, location and pretty gardens.
    LAI FONG
    hk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    29. August 2018
    Awesome outdoor environment. Clean & beautiful apartment. Lovely snacks from host. Specially wait for our extraordinary check in time.
    Jasline
    sg

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    29. August 2018
    We love this quaint place right in the heart of Val d'orcia. It was quiet beautiful cottage which I think only has a few handful of rooms/apartments. Our room had a kitchenette which was great! Rooms were very clean. From the room we could see Pienza. It was only 5 mins drive to beautiful Pienza where one could stay the whole day just soaking in the views of Val d'orcia! Highly recommend this place for a quiet weekend away from hustle bustle of life!
    Tunch
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    23. August 2018
    Problems with SatNav. Suggest you navigate to Pienza before targetting Il Casalino. No restaurant or breakfast facilities but the apartment had a kitchen with complimentary supplies.
    Excellent and quiet location with an extraordinary view of the valley. Spacious apartment with kitchen.
    Beautiful Tuscany
    ae

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    22. August 2018

    Beautiful.

    I wish there were more options for food nearby.
    CHUNHUI
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    13. August 2018
    Wonderful experience
    Lihui
    tw

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    3. August 2018
    absolutely great view, feel like staying in postcard.
    Jacktravels
    no

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    3. August 2018
    Loved the location and loved the place.
    Sandy
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    2. August 2018
    Marco greeted us very kindly and provided all the information we needed for our stay and for the sights in the area. Gorgeous property and location. I would highly recommend staying here, it was wonderful and very peaceful.
Bewertungen werden geladen