Recenzije

9,5
Prosječna ocjena recenzija

Ocjena po kategorijama

Čistoća
9,6
Udobnost
9,6
Lokacija objekta
9,7
Sadržaji
9,4
Osoblje
9,5
Omjer cijene i kvalitete
9,3

Recenzije

    Ofer Rabinovich
    il

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    24. rujna 2018.
    Some pests in the bathroom
    The view, the whole staff
    us

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    24. rujna 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Phil
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    22. rujna 2018.

    Relaxing stay in a wonderful landscape.

    Nothing
    Great location just outside Pienza. Nice facilities including good bed and bathroom. Excellent staff. Even had a bonus cat!
    kr

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    22. rujna 2018.
    nothing
    good location , great view, clean room, good price
    CHIA CHEN
    tw

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    21. rujna 2018.
    The shower room is a little bit small but is clean. Everything is perfect.
    Melis
    tr

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,5
    17. rujna 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Rachael
    de

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    16. rujna 2018.
    None.
    Marco was great and so friendly. The view was amazing!!! Cant wait to come back already!
    nz

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,1
    12. rujna 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Paolo
    dk

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    9. rujna 2018.
    Totally beautiful
    JW
    kr

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    29. kolovoza 2018.

    Wonderful place

    Small shower booth.
    Great steps, views, location and pretty gardens.
    LAI FONG
    hk

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    29. kolovoza 2018.
    Awesome outdoor environment. Clean & beautiful apartment. Lovely snacks from host. Specially wait for our extraordinary check in time.
    Jasline
    sg

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    29. kolovoza 2018.
    We love this quaint place right in the heart of Val d'orcia. It was quiet beautiful cottage which I think only has a few handful of rooms/apartments. Our room had a kitchenette which was great! Rooms were very clean. From the room we could see Pienza. It was only 5 mins drive to beautiful Pienza where one could stay the whole day just soaking in the views of Val d'orcia! Highly recommend this place for a quiet weekend away from hustle bustle of life!
    Tunch
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    23. kolovoza 2018.
    Problems with SatNav. Suggest you navigate to Pienza before targetting Il Casalino. No restaurant or breakfast facilities but the apartment had a kitchen with complimentary supplies.
    Excellent and quiet location with an extraordinary view of the valley. Spacious apartment with kitchen.
    Beautiful Tuscany
    ae

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    22. kolovoza 2018.

    Beautiful.

    I wish there were more options for food nearby.
    CHUNHUI
    au

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    13. kolovoza 2018.
    Wonderful experience
    Lihui
    tw

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    3. kolovoza 2018.
    absolutely great view, feel like staying in postcard.
    Jacktravels
    no

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    3. kolovoza 2018.
    Loved the location and loved the place.
    Sandy
    au

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    2. kolovoza 2018.
    Marco greeted us very kindly and provided all the information we needed for our stay and for the sights in the area. Gorgeous property and location. I would highly recommend staying here, it was wonderful and very peaceful.
    Roman
    ru

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    27. srpnja 2018.

    Quite countryside house with wonderful views close to Pienza

    No complaints
    In my opinion the area around Pienza is one of the most beautiful places in Tuscany, and staying in one of the farms around it with 360-degree amazing views is the proper way to enjoy it. The place itself is very clean and spacious. We had 2 bathrooms for 2-rooms apartment which is really comfy. No problems with hot water or anything. The kitchen is well equipped. The staff is friendly and helpful. There is a big lawn around the building with a plenty of sunbeds. Pienza is 3 mins drive.
    Hanwen
    cn

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,8
    26. srpnja 2018.
    There are big insects in the room.
    wonderful view,reasonable price
Učitavanje recenzija