クチコミ

9.5
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
9.6
快適さ
9.6
ロケーション
9.7
施設・設備
9.4
スタッフ
9.5
コストパフォーマンス
9.3

クチコミ

    NAOEMON
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年8月25日

    イタリアの田園でのんびり

    無し
    Kitchenの設備充分あり!Pienzaのスーパーマーケットで食材を買い、簡単な料理を作りました。 部屋も快適、猫もかわいい。 庭にはhammockやベンチがあり、そこからPienza市街と田園の景色を堪能できました。
    Ofer Rabinovich
    il

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年9月24日
    Some pests in the bathroom
    The view, the whole staff
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年9月24日
    コメントはありません。
    Phil
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年9月22日

    Relaxing stay in a wonderful landscape.

    Nothing
    Great location just outside Pienza. Nice facilities including good bed and bathroom. Excellent staff. Even had a bonus cat!
    kr

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年9月22日
    nothing
    good location , great view, clean room, good price
    CHIA CHEN
    tw

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年9月21日
    The shower room is a little bit small but is clean. Everything is perfect.
    Melis
    tr

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年9月17日
    コメントはありません。
    Rachael
    de

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年9月16日
    None.
    Marco was great and so friendly. The view was amazing!!! Cant wait to come back already!
    nz

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年9月12日
    コメントはありません。
    Paolo
    dk

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年9月9日
    Totally beautiful
    JW
    kr

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年8月29日

    Wonderful place

    Small shower booth.
    Great steps, views, location and pretty gardens.
    LAI FONG
    hk

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年8月29日
    Awesome outdoor environment. Clean & beautiful apartment. Lovely snacks from host. Specially wait for our extraordinary check in time.
    Jasline
    sg

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年8月29日
    We love this quaint place right in the heart of Val d'orcia. It was quiet beautiful cottage which I think only has a few handful of rooms/apartments. Our room had a kitchenette which was great! Rooms were very clean. From the room we could see Pienza. It was only 5 mins drive to beautiful Pienza where one could stay the whole day just soaking in the views of Val d'orcia! Highly recommend this place for a quiet weekend away from hustle bustle of life!
    Tunch
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年8月23日
    Problems with SatNav. Suggest you navigate to Pienza before targetting Il Casalino. No restaurant or breakfast facilities but the apartment had a kitchen with complimentary supplies.
    Excellent and quiet location with an extraordinary view of the valley. Spacious apartment with kitchen.
    Beautiful Tuscany
    ae

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年8月22日

    Beautiful.

    I wish there were more options for food nearby.
    CHUNHUI
    au

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年8月13日
    Wonderful experience
    Lihui
    tw

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年8月3日
    absolutely great view, feel like staying in postcard.
    Jacktravels
    no

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年8月3日
    Loved the location and loved the place.
    Sandy
    au

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年8月2日
    Marco greeted us very kindly and provided all the information we needed for our stay and for the sights in the area. Gorgeous property and location. I would highly recommend staying here, it was wonderful and very peaceful.
    Roman
    ru

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年7月27日

    Quite countryside house with wonderful views close to Pienza

    No complaints
    In my opinion the area around Pienza is one of the most beautiful places in Tuscany, and staying in one of the farms around it with 360-degree amazing views is the proper way to enjoy it. The place itself is very clean and spacious. We had 2 bathrooms for 2-rooms apartment which is really comfy. No problems with hot water or anything. The kitchen is well equipped. The staff is friendly and helpful. There is a big lawn around the building with a plenty of sunbeds. Pienza is 3 mins drive.
読み込み中...