Avaliações

9,5
Nota geral das avaliações

Detalhes da nota

Limpeza
9,6
Conforto
9,6
Localização
9,7
Comodidades
9,4
Funcionários
9,5
Custo-benefício
9,3

Avaliações

    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    25 de julho de 2018

    Perfeita estadia

    Hotel excelente, limpo, atendimento cordial e atencioso, vista inigualável... Formidável Nota 10 em todos os quesitos
    Ofer Rabinovich
    il

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    24 de setembro de 2018
    Some pests in the bathroom
    The view, the whole staff
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    24 de setembro de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Phil
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    22 de setembro de 2018

    Relaxing stay in a wonderful landscape.

    Nothing
    Great location just outside Pienza. Nice facilities including good bed and bathroom. Excellent staff. Even had a bonus cat!
    kr

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    22 de setembro de 2018
    nothing
    good location , great view, clean room, good price
    CHIA CHEN
    tw

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    21 de setembro de 2018
    The shower room is a little bit small but is clean. Everything is perfect.
    Melis
    tr

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    17 de setembro de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Rachael
    de

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    16 de setembro de 2018
    None.
    Marco was great and so friendly. The view was amazing!!! Cant wait to come back already!
    nz

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,1
    12 de setembro de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Paolo
    dk

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    9 de setembro de 2018
    Totally beautiful
    JW
    kr

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    29 de agosto de 2018

    Wonderful place

    Small shower booth.
    Great steps, views, location and pretty gardens.
    LAI FONG
    hk

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    29 de agosto de 2018
    Awesome outdoor environment. Clean & beautiful apartment. Lovely snacks from host. Specially wait for our extraordinary check in time.
    Jasline
    sg

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    29 de agosto de 2018
    We love this quaint place right in the heart of Val d'orcia. It was quiet beautiful cottage which I think only has a few handful of rooms/apartments. Our room had a kitchenette which was great! Rooms were very clean. From the room we could see Pienza. It was only 5 mins drive to beautiful Pienza where one could stay the whole day just soaking in the views of Val d'orcia! Highly recommend this place for a quiet weekend away from hustle bustle of life!
    Tunch
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    23 de agosto de 2018
    Problems with SatNav. Suggest you navigate to Pienza before targetting Il Casalino. No restaurant or breakfast facilities but the apartment had a kitchen with complimentary supplies.
    Excellent and quiet location with an extraordinary view of the valley. Spacious apartment with kitchen.
    Beautiful Tuscany
    ae

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    22 de agosto de 2018

    Beautiful.

    I wish there were more options for food nearby.
    CHUNHUI
    au

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    13 de agosto de 2018
    Wonderful experience
    Lihui
    tw

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    3 de agosto de 2018
    absolutely great view, feel like staying in postcard.
    Jacktravels
    no

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    3 de agosto de 2018
    Loved the location and loved the place.
    Sandy
    au

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    2 de agosto de 2018
    Marco greeted us very kindly and provided all the information we needed for our stay and for the sights in the area. Gorgeous property and location. I would highly recommend staying here, it was wonderful and very peaceful.
    Roman
    ru

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    27 de julho de 2018

    Quite countryside house with wonderful views close to Pienza

    No complaints
    In my opinion the area around Pienza is one of the most beautiful places in Tuscany, and staying in one of the farms around it with 360-degree amazing views is the proper way to enjoy it. The place itself is very clean and spacious. We had 2 bathrooms for 2-rooms apartment which is really comfy. No problems with hot water or anything. The kitchen is well equipped. The staff is friendly and helpful. There is a big lawn around the building with a plenty of sunbeds. Pienza is 3 mins drive.
Carregando avaliações