Değerlendirmeler

9,5
Değerlendirme puanı

Puan Dökümü

Temizlik
9,6
Rahatlık
9,6
Otel konumu
9,7
Olanaklar
9,4
Çalışanlar
9,5
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
9,3

Değerlendirmeler

    Ofer Rabinovich
    il

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    24 Eylül 2018
    Some pests in the bathroom
    The view, the whole staff
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    24 Eylül 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Phil
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    22 Eylül 2018

    Relaxing stay in a wonderful landscape.

    Nothing
    Great location just outside Pienza. Nice facilities including good bed and bathroom. Excellent staff. Even had a bonus cat!
    kr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    22 Eylül 2018
    nothing
    good location , great view, clean room, good price
    CHIA CHEN
    tw

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    21 Eylül 2018
    The shower room is a little bit small but is clean. Everything is perfect.
    Melis
    tr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    17 Eylül 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Rachael
    de

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    16 Eylül 2018
    None.
    Marco was great and so friendly. The view was amazing!!! Cant wait to come back already!
    nz

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,1
    12 Eylül 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Paolo
    dk

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    9 Eylül 2018
    Totally beautiful
    JW
    kr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    29 Ağustos 2018

    Wonderful place

    Small shower booth.
    Great steps, views, location and pretty gardens.
    LAI FONG
    hk

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    29 Ağustos 2018
    Awesome outdoor environment. Clean & beautiful apartment. Lovely snacks from host. Specially wait for our extraordinary check in time.
    Jasline
    sg

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    29 Ağustos 2018
    We love this quaint place right in the heart of Val d'orcia. It was quiet beautiful cottage which I think only has a few handful of rooms/apartments. Our room had a kitchenette which was great! Rooms were very clean. From the room we could see Pienza. It was only 5 mins drive to beautiful Pienza where one could stay the whole day just soaking in the views of Val d'orcia! Highly recommend this place for a quiet weekend away from hustle bustle of life!
    Tunch
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    23 Ağustos 2018
    Problems with SatNav. Suggest you navigate to Pienza before targetting Il Casalino. No restaurant or breakfast facilities but the apartment had a kitchen with complimentary supplies.
    Excellent and quiet location with an extraordinary view of the valley. Spacious apartment with kitchen.
    Beautiful Tuscany
    ae

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    22 Ağustos 2018

    Beautiful.

    I wish there were more options for food nearby.
    CHUNHUI
    au

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    13 Ağustos 2018
    Wonderful experience
    Lihui
    tw

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    3 Ağustos 2018
    absolutely great view, feel like staying in postcard.
    Jacktravels
    no

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    3 Ağustos 2018
    Loved the location and loved the place.
    Sandy
    au

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    2 Ağustos 2018
    Marco greeted us very kindly and provided all the information we needed for our stay and for the sights in the area. Gorgeous property and location. I would highly recommend staying here, it was wonderful and very peaceful.
    Roman
    ru

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    27 Temmuz 2018

    Quite countryside house with wonderful views close to Pienza

    No complaints
    In my opinion the area around Pienza is one of the most beautiful places in Tuscany, and staying in one of the farms around it with 360-degree amazing views is the proper way to enjoy it. The place itself is very clean and spacious. We had 2 bathrooms for 2-rooms apartment which is really comfy. No problems with hot water or anything. The kitchen is well equipped. The staff is friendly and helpful. There is a big lawn around the building with a plenty of sunbeds. Pienza is 3 mins drive.
    Hanwen
    cn

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    26 Temmuz 2018
    There are big insects in the room.
    wonderful view,reasonable price
Değerlendirmeler yükleniyor