点评

9.5
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.6
舒适度
9.6
住宿位置
9.7
设施
9.4
员工
9.5
性价比
9.3

点评

    feiyan
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年9月14日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Xiaoming
    hk

    综合评分

    10
    2018年9月8日
    完全没有
    非常非常美好的记忆,虽说设施简单但是床很舒服,屋子很大,还有厨房可以使用极其方便我这种重视早餐的人。屋外的风景可以说赞呆了!最最最想说的是,屋主人有一只极其可爱亲人的猫咪叫mino,我在镇子上买了猫粮为了她两天,希望每一个见到她的人都善待她 真的非常可爱友善哦
    Rui
    it

    综合评分

    10
    2018年9月7日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Xinghang
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年9月7日
    整个酒店周边景色非常美丽,充分体验到托斯卡纳地区魅力,做饭的器具、调料齐全,房间宽敞舒适
    Huifang
    cn

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年9月4日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    XIAOLING
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年8月27日

    物超所值,超满意

    超级赞,风景美,干净,温馨,厨具齐全干净
    Jinping
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年8月20日
    完美的入住体验!房东超级好,景色超级美,一切都是美好!
    Ofer Rabinovich
    il

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年9月24日
    Some pests in the bathroom
    The view, the whole staff
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年9月24日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Phil
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年9月22日

    Relaxing stay in a wonderful landscape.

    Nothing
    Great location just outside Pienza. Nice facilities including good bed and bathroom. Excellent staff. Even had a bonus cat!
    kr

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年9月22日
    nothing
    good location , great view, clean room, good price
    CHIA CHEN
    tw

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年9月21日
    The shower room is a little bit small but is clean. Everything is perfect.
    Melis
    tr

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年9月17日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Rachael
    de

    综合评分

    10
    2018年9月16日
    None.
    Marco was great and so friendly. The view was amazing!!! Cant wait to come back already!
    nz

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年9月12日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Paolo
    dk

    综合评分

    10
    2018年9月9日
    Totally beautiful
    JW
    kr

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年8月29日

    Wonderful place

    Small shower booth.
    Great steps, views, location and pretty gardens.
    LAI FONG
    hk

    综合评分

    10
    2018年8月29日
    Awesome outdoor environment. Clean & beautiful apartment. Lovely snacks from host. Specially wait for our extraordinary check in time.
    Jasline
    sg

    综合评分

    10
    2018年8月29日
    We love this quaint place right in the heart of Val d'orcia. It was quiet beautiful cottage which I think only has a few handful of rooms/apartments. Our room had a kitchenette which was great! Rooms were very clean. From the room we could see Pienza. It was only 5 mins drive to beautiful Pienza where one could stay the whole day just soaking in the views of Val d'orcia! Highly recommend this place for a quiet weekend away from hustle bustle of life!
    Tunch
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年8月23日
    Problems with SatNav. Suggest you navigate to Pienza before targetting Il Casalino. No restaurant or breakfast facilities but the apartment had a kitchen with complimentary supplies.
    Excellent and quiet location with an extraordinary view of the valley. Spacious apartment with kitchen.
正在载入点评